President-elect, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, on Thursday appointed 14 more persons into the presidential transition council.

This is happening few weeks after he nominated former Lagos Finance Commissioner, Wale Edun, and Governor Atiku Bagudu of Kebbi State.

Below is the full list

Director, budget and finance – Abubakar Kyari

Secretariat, planning and monitoring – Hon. Stella Okotete

Media and publicity – Bayo Onanuga

Church service – Bishop Adegbite

Juma’at service – Imam Faud

Protocol and invitations – Donald Wokoma

Transport and logistics – Hajiya Hadiza Mohammed Kabir

Inauguration lecture – Dr. Danladi Bako

Security and ceremonial parade – Colonel Abdulazeez Yar’Adua

Venue and swearing-in – Makinde Araoye

Medical – Dr. Betta Edu

Pre-Inauguration dinner/gala night – Barr. Zainab Buba Marwa

Accommodation – Abuh Andrew Abuh

Children’s Day Celebration – Samira Saddik

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *